Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Right Column

Header Right Top

Toggle Schools Canvas

Toggle Site Info Canvas

English

Utility Nav - Desktop

Header Right Bottom

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

1055 Mackubin Street
St. Paul
MN
55117

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Abebe, Aida

Teacher

aida.abebe@spps.org

Acosta, Sydney

Teacher

sydney.acosta@spps.org

Boyle, Zoe

Teacher

zoe.boyle@spps.org

Bywater, Kristen

Teacher

kristen.bywater@spps.org

Chea, Ana

Clerk

ana.chea@spps.org

Cicchese, Jane

School Nurse

jane.cicchese@spps.org

Corris, Elizabeth

Assistant Principal

elizabeth.corris@spps.org

Del Main-Appelhans, Jillian

Teacher

jillian.delmain-appelhans@spps.org

Demont, Joe

Engineer

joseph.demont@spps.org

Ehlers, Melanie

Educational Assistant

melanie.ehlers@spps.org

Gailfus, Deea

Occupational Therapist

deea.gailfus@spps.org

Granstrom, Leah

Educational Assistant

leah.granstrom@spps.org

Gregory, Roxanne

Nutrition Services

roxanne.gregory@spps.org

Harris, Kendra

Teacher's Assistant

kendra.harris@spps.org

Heller, Ali

Teacher

ali.heller2@spps.org

Heller, Mike

Behavior Intervention Specialist

michael.heller@spps.org

Helling, Joel

Educational Assistant

joel.helling@spps.org

Hoidal, Ben

Teacher

benjamin.hoidal@spps.org

Horn, Josiah

Social Worker

josiah.horn@spps.org

Horton, Katie

Principal

katie.horton@spps.org

Janey, Karen

Behavior Intervention Specialist

karen.janey@spps.org

Jones, Rolisha

Teacher's Assistant

rolisha.jones@spps.org

Kane, Kathleen

Social Worker

kathleen.kane@spps.org

Kilbourne, Troy

Behavior Intervention Specialist

troy.kilbourne@spps.org

Kindred, Diane

Teacher's Assistant

diane.kindred@spps.org

Koziel, Caroline

Speech and Language Pathologist

caroline.koziel@spps.org

Knandel, Alysha

Teacher

alysha.knandel@spps.org

Lau, Derek

Teacher

derek.lau@spps.org

Lee, Xia

School Psychologist

xia.lee@spps.org

Lovat, Matt

Social Worker

james.lovat@spps.org

Lowe, Anne

MLL teacher

anne.lowe@spps.org

Mercado, Anais

Teacher's Assistant

anais.mercado@spps.org

Mitchell, Kasahn

Teacher's Assistant

kasahn.mitchell@spps.org

Moore, Jessica

Educational Assistant

jessica.moore@spps.org

Nash, Sharcara

Educational Assistant

sharcara.nash@spps.org

Schultz, Rebecca

Mental Health Practitioner

rebecca.schultz@spps.org

Sharpe, Cierra

Teacher's Assistant

cierra.sharpe@spps.org

St. Marie, Sam

Social Worker

samuel.stmarie@spps.org

Stewart, Candace

Mental Health Practitioner

candace.stewart@spps.org

Sutton, Ethan

Teacher

ethan.sutton@spps.org

Vaillant, Melinda

School Counselor

melinda.vaillant@spps.org

Van Kirk, Pattie

Health Assistant

pattie.vankirk@spps.org

Walton, D'Andre

Teacher's Assistant

dandre.walton@spps.org

Williams, Deanna

Teacher

deanna.williams@spps.org

Woolf, David

DAPE (Developmentally Adapted Physical Education)

david.woolf@spps.org